Locations

Whatever your HR goals and needs, we can help you improve your "human capital return on investment" (HROI™). Contact us today for a consultation, evaluation or quote.

We also value your feedback and input into how we can continually improve our HR solutions. Please contact us via one of the methods listed on this page.

Please note job seekers should refer to the closest branch office to register or contact one of our recruiters. If you are inquiring about a job posting, please visit our Job Listings.  Do not use this page to send resumes.

Pivotal has six offices throughout the GTA to better serve our clients.

businessman_62905869

Corporate Office

Suite 200,
2333 North Sheridan Way,
Mississauga, Ontario, L5K 1A7

T: 905-890-8558
email: contact@pivotalsolutions.com

“Pivotal was able to reduce our risk of being dependent on an individual to process our payroll and at the same time reduced our costs by half.”

Brian Gore
President & CEO | FundSERV

Toll Free: 1-800-339-6903

Sales Inquiries:

Payroll Sales: 1-855-378-7987
Permanent: 905-890-4489
HR Sales: 1-855-407-3921
Temporary Staffing: 1-800-981-8367

DO YOU HAVE A POSITION THAT NEEDS TO BE FILLED?

+ 1 800-339-6903

Give us a call now! We love to help.

Pivotal Staffing Branches

Toronto Office

100 Cowdray Court #110
Scarborough, ON M1S 5C8

T: 416-285-1500
email: scarborough@pivotalsolutions.com

Brampton Mississauga

989 Derry Road East, Suite 402
Mississauga, ON L5T 2J8

T: 289-562-0201
email: brampton@pivotalsolutions.com

Cambridge Office

410 Hespeler Road, Unit 2B
Cambridge, ON N1R 6J6

T: 519-624-9373
email: cambridge@pivotalsolutions.com

Burlington Office

3455 Fairview Street, Unit 6
Burlington, ON L7N 2R4

T: 905-681-7744
email: burlington@pivotalsolutions.com

Waterloo Office

100 Frobisher Drive, Unit 1
Waterloo, ON N2V 2A1

T: 519-576-0225
email: waterloo@pivotalsolutions.com

Woodstock Office

871 Dundas Street
Woodstock, ON N4S 1G8

T: 519-421-9639
email: woodstock@pivotalsolutions.com

The Woodstock office is located on the lower floor and does not have an elevator for access. Please contact the office directly if you require any accommodations.